Contact us

Office hours:  08h00 to 16h30 Monday to Friday

Email: info@guidedog.org.za or fundraising@guidedog.org.za

Gauteng Office & Training Centre

Gladys Evans Training Centre
126 Wroxham Road, Rietfontein 2IR, 2191
P O Box 67585, Bryanston, 2021
Tel: 011 705 3512 / 0860 100 922
Fax:  086 506 3364

College of Orientation and Mobility

Gladys Evans Training Centre
126 Wroxham Road, Rietfontein 2IR, 2191
P O Box 67585, Bryanston, 2021
Tel: 011 705 3512 / 0860 100 922
Fax:  086 506 3364

Banking details for donations in Gauteng region:

Nedbank
Nicolway
Account number: 1522034498
Branch code: 198765
Swift Code: NEDS ZA JJ

Gauteng Office & Training Centre

Gail Glover
Executive Director
GailG@guidedog.org.za

Jayne Nicolle
Head Finance
JayneN@guidedog.org.za

Mandla Nxumalo
Head Training
MandlaN@guidedog.org.za

Juliette Powell
Head Marketing
JulietteP@guidedog.org.za

 

Pieter van Niekerk
Head Public Relations
PieterV@guidedog.org.za

Elizabeth Louw
Head College of Orientation
ElizabethL@guidedog.org.za

Leigh Du Beaufort
Head Kennels and Puppy Raising
LeighD@guidedog.org.za

Western Cape Office

De Villiers House
89 Belvedere Road, Claremont, 7708
P O Box 2674, Clareinch, 7740
Tel: 021 674 7395
Fax: 021 674 7397

Banking details
Nedbank
Western Gauteng
Account number: 1046508490
Branch code: 198765
Swift Code: NEDS ZA JJ

Teagan Schwerin
Marketing Manager (Western Cape)
TeaganS@guidedog.org.za

Kwazulu-Natal Office

KwaZulu-Natal Office
P O Box 20120, Durban North, 4016
Tel: 082 875 6244
Fax: 086 580 3785

Banking details
Nedbank
Western Gauteng
Account number: 1286008360
Branch code: 198765

Ane Roux
Marketing Manager (KwaZulu-Natal)
AneR@guidedog.org.za